客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  深圳中泰来大酒店 (Zhong Tai Lai Hotel Shenzhen)位于深圳市罗湖区商业中心地带——东门商业区,紧靠地铁老街站D出口;地铁一号线、三号线可直达大运会场馆、会展中心、罗湖口岸、福田口岸、火车站、机场,交通十分便利。
  深圳中泰来大酒店 (Zhong Tai Lai Hotel Shenzhen)由深圳市中泰来投资控股股份有限公司投资,由香港中泰来酒店管理集团管理,提供便捷、舒适居住环境的专业星级酒店。
  深圳中泰来大酒店 (Zhong Tai Lai Hotel Shenzhen)客房宽敞明亮,装饰豪华。所有客房均安装双层真空隔音玻璃,配置10兆光纤的国际互联网端口、无线网络信号、可存放笔记本电脑的保险箱、液晶宽频电视。大部分房间为两米大床房,床上布草均采用高支纱、高密度的棉织品,透气性、柔软度极佳,被子全部采用纯羽绒材质,无论冬夏皆能给您带来异常贴身舒适的感受。
  深圳中泰来大酒店 (Zhong Tai Lai Hotel Shenzhen)的一楼商务中心为您提供各类现代化办公及通讯设施,并设有专业票务及旅游咨询服务;大堂吧主要经营现磨咖啡、鲜榨果汁、特色下午茶。二楼新福楼海鲜舫由粤港钻石级厨艺大师主理,精制各类高档海鲜、燕鲍翅参等美味及潮汕特色菜系。
  深圳中泰来大酒店 (Zhong Tai Lai Hotel Shenzhen)拥有大小型的会议室,提供专业的会议服务、可提供专业音响、茶水服务。三楼迷你健身房为住客开放,让宾客尽情享受悠闲时光。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen is located in the commercial district of Dongmen, Luohu District, Shenzhen, close to Exit D of Laojie Metro Station; Metro Lines 1 and 3 can be directly connected to Universiade Venue, Convention Center, Luohu Port, Futian Port, Train Station, airport, and transportation are very convenient.

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen is invested by Shenzhen Zhongtailai Investment Holdings Co., Ltd. and managed by Hongkong Zhongtailai Hotel Management Group. It is a professional star hotel that provides convenient and comfortable living environment.
ZTL Hotel Shenzhen rooms are spacious and bright, with luxurious decoration. All rooms are equipped with double-layer vacuum-sound-proof glass, equipped with 10M fiber-optic Internet port, Wi-Fi signal, safe for laptops, and LCD broadband TV. Most of the rooms are two-meter bed rooms. The bed linen is made of high-count yarn and high-density cotton fabric, which has excellent breathability and softness. Feeling.

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen's first-floor business center provides you with all kinds of modern office and communication facilities, as well as professional ticketing and travel consulting services; the lobby bar is mainly engaged in freshly ground coffee, freshly squeezed juice, and afternoon tea. The second floor of Xinfulou Seafood Culinary is managed by Guangdong-Hong Kong diamond chefs, refined all kinds of high-end seafood, Yan abalone and ginseng, and other specialties of Chaoshan.

ZTL Hotel Shenzhen has large and small meeting rooms, providing professional conference services, professional audio and tea services. The mini gym on the third floor is open to guests, allowing guests to enjoy leisure time.